We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Automotive Inc.
540-388-0300
4084 Germanna Hwy
Locust Grove, VA 22508
38.3484586 -77.7487648
http://integrityautolocustgrove.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  George 05/11/2017
  Mitchell 05/11/2017
This was my first time at Integrity Automotive, and I was very impressed. The staff was friendly, the service was fast and they offered suggested upgrades but were not pushy about getting additional service beyond what was needed. I would highly recommend them!
  Skip 05/04/2017
I couldn't be happier with Integrity Automotive. I wasn't sure what was going on with my car and also wanted an idea as to things I need to take care of in the near future. I was mentally prepared for a number of things and a potentially big bill in my future. Didn't happen. They ID'ed one thing that I knew I needed taken care of, and that was it. I even asked them to double-check another item. The same thing happened with my wife's car.. If they were the least bit dishonest, I could have been taken for a whole lot of money and never known the difference. The will definitely be getting my return business.
  Matt 05/04/2017
Had my vehicle to three different mechanics over the last year to fix my AC and fix a loud humming noise (3 bad wheel bearings!) Hundreds of wasted dollars later and no fix to the actual problem, was glad to see Integrity open a location in the area. They diagnosed the problem accurately, and for areasonable charge fixed the two issues with my car. Now I got cold AC and no noise! The crew there was efficient, genuine, and honest. Very happy to not take my car to a Dr to get it fixed from now on. Thank you Integrity!
  Mirth 05/04/2017
  George 05/03/2017
  Mike 04/22/2017
  Thomas 04/19/2017
Bobby is great up front and is great with customer service. Josh has done great work on my Subaru and still is. Dewey is very knowledgeable and has helped me out a lot and so is Bobby. Have recommended you all to my friends and people I talk to. Keep up the great work.
  Chris 04/11/2017
Professional and Fast. Quality work. Thanks again!
  Jack 04/08/2017
Integrity dealt with my persistent diagnostic problem which the owner Keith oversaw. They are knowledgeable and thorough and don't rip you off! I have also had an oil change and new tires installed. A welcome addition to Locust Grove.
  Byron 03/24/2017
Very professional and courteous service. I've found a new repair service. And if I like my repair service, I understand I can keep my repair service
  Eric 11/01/2018
  Holly 08/02/2018
Exceptional staff!!! They go out of their way to accommodate their clients ..... Thanx guys!!
  Carrie 06/01/2017
Very friendly and they get you in and out!
  David 05/11/2017
Courteous staff and prompt service. They haven't been open long in the neighborhood; so far they have performed a basic service and state safety inspection for me. They were fast and friendly.
  Wayne 03/23/2017
I was very impressed with the professionalism and follow-through. They did what they said and it was done when they said. Great first impression for a new company!
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
540-388-0300
near by local auto car shop
4084 Germanna Hwy
Locust Grove, VA 22508
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo