We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Automotive Inc.
540-388-0300
4084 Germanna Hwy
Locust Grove, VA 22508
38.3484586 -77.7487648
http://integrityautolocustgrove.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
50 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 09/29/2017
  Tammy 09/18/2017
  Julie 08/17/2017
Took great care of my car -- they understand the concept of customer care and do all possible to provide excellent service
  Charles 08/10/2017
Good service at a fair price.
  Thomas 07/13/2017
Ever since I started taking my Subaru Legacy to integrity I have had nothing but a great experience. Josh has been my machanic for everything I have done to mine and everything he has done has been good. He always takes the time to talk to me about the issue and shows me the bad part and explains why it was an issue. I have had a timing belt , water pump, brakes pads and rotors done. Among other things I know it needed. Dewey has done all the work on my best friends Subaru Baja her crosstrek and her sons Impreza. All he has done to there cars has been great. No problems with any of the work he has done. Dewey also did work on her sons other vehicle his ford ranger and did a good job repairing that for him. Bobby there service writer is always curtious and is very helpful. He also knows how to help get to the root of the problem with cars. Bobby also works hard at always making sure the parts are there when your car is ready to be dropped off and worked on. I would say if you do have a Subaru take it there to see Dewey And Josh they know what they are doing. Heck they know what they are doing on any car period! Dewey has been working on Subaru's for at least 15 years. I continue to go back and so do my close friends because all three of the guys, Bobby,Dewey, and Josh, know what they are doing and care about the customers. They take the time to diagnose the issue to make sure it's right. i say stop by and bring your car they will do you right.
  Sally 07/08/2017
5 stars!! Excellent service! Thanks!
  Carolann 07/07/2017
Bobby answered all of my questions as well as the tech who worked on my vehicle. I found them to be honest and sincere. I have told others about the shop and the experience.
  John 06/29/2017
Efficient, friendly, and competent. Hope they stick around!
  Frances 06/15/2017
Thank you for taking the time to try to figure out the problem with my car and for your dedication and helpfulness.
  Bill 06/08/2017
Great and honest service.
  Joanbeth 06/07/2017
I have found them to be very courteous, professional, and through. I will be using them again.
  Robert 06/04/2017
Integrity automotive was exteremly helpful! When I needed a ride because I just couldn't wait but I was able to leave my car, they were happy to help. Excellent service and friendliness, I will be a return customer! Special thanks to Josh. Sincerely Robert
  Becca 06/01/2017
  Skip 05/20/2017
Once again we were very well taken care of. Will keep returning and highly recommend this shop for their competence and honorable service.
  Mirth 05/18/2017
5 stars for a great company who focuses on great customer service and quality of the work they do. Prices are very reasonable and stand by their work.
  George 05/11/2017
  Mitchell 05/11/2017
This was my first time at Integrity Automotive, and I was very impressed. The staff was friendly, the service was fast and they offered suggested upgrades but were not pushy about getting additional service beyond what was needed. I would highly recommend them!
  Skip 05/04/2017
I couldn't be happier with Integrity Automotive. I wasn't sure what was going on with my car and also wanted an idea as to things I need to take care of in the near future. I was mentally prepared for a number of things and a potentially big bill in my future. Didn't happen. They ID'ed one thing that I knew I needed taken care of, and that was it. I even asked them to double-check another item. The same thing happened with my wife's car.. If they were the least bit dishonest, I could have been taken for a whole lot of money and never known the difference. The will definitely be getting my return business.
  Matt 05/04/2017
Had my vehicle to three different mechanics over the last year to fix my AC and fix a loud humming noise (3 bad wheel bearings!) Hundreds of wasted dollars later and no fix to the actual problem, was glad to see Integrity open a location in the area. They diagnosed the problem accurately, and for areasonable charge fixed the two issues with my car. Now I got cold AC and no noise! The crew there was efficient, genuine, and honest. Very happy to not take my car to a Dr to get it fixed from now on. Thank you Integrity!
  Mirth 05/04/2017
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
540-388-0300
near by local auto car shop
4084 Germanna Hwy
Locust Grove, VA 22508
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo