We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Automotive Inc.
540-388-0300
4084 Germanna Hwy
Locust Grove, VA 22508
38.3484586 -77.7487648
http://integrityautolocustgrove.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
51 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jane 09/14/2018
  Richard 09/13/2018
Excellent performance
  Sharon 07/19/2018
  Mary 07/19/2018
  Julie 06/28/2018
took great care of my 1996 Viper GTS -- highly recommend
  William 06/21/2018
fast easy service. Appointment was on time. Thanks
  Dawn 06/11/2018
5 stars
  Brian 05/31/2018
Great service, friendly staff.
  Holly 05/17/2018
Pleased with service and outcome
  Richard 04/20/2018
Diagnosed the problem efficiently and corrected it. This was an issue ignored by the dealer while auto was under warranty.
  David 03/23/2018
These folks are honest, fairly priced, and competent. I have an Audi which I had always had dealer serviced. They have done several thinks for me and have also serviced my wife's Volvo. We are pleased and will continue to use them
  Diane 03/22/2018
I had ceramic brakes put on and an inspection done. I was given a price estimate and also a time estimate, both were slightly less which was great! Kevin was really nice and made sure that my son and I were comfortable while we waited. The automotive tech was great too, he took the time to come out and double check with me that I wanted my brakes replaced because they weren't very worn. I said yes because they squeaked so bad I was embarrassed to stop anywhere! I thought that was really great they he checked, a lot of shops would just continue on without checking with me to see if maybe I didn't know that they were ok, just to make money. I really respect their honesty. Prices were very reasonable as well!
  Edward 02/06/2018
I was in a dire situation with a failed inspection sticker, a permanent ABS brakes error code, a long commute and my 15 day grace period running out. Chris and Keith were able to accurately diagnose and quickly fix the problem (Rear Wheel Sensor and Hub Assembly) and do the follow up inspection to get me back on the road while I waited. Their pricing fell in line with the research I did on the problem and supports their name Integrity. Best of all I won't be getting a ticket sitting on an on ramp on Route 66 as the Troopers walk along and hand them out to a captive audience. Thanks Keith & Chris, Edward & Porscha
  Denise 12/28/2017
Chris is amazing!!! We will always bring our business to you! My sons car needed to be done in a hurry and they fit us right in... kept us informed.
  James 12/07/2017
  George 11/30/2017
  Cindy 11/30/2017
Just like the name implies, Integrity Automotive is a top notch business. I have made them my first choice in car repair, because they are friendly, easy to work with, available to work on my car on short notice, and willing to provide financial options to help with keeping the price of repairs down. It is also nice that they recognize military families' sacrifice to our country by giving a discount on labor for repairs. Thanks!
  Phil 11/10/2017
  Dacian 10/26/2017
Friendly and knowledgeable mechanics with decent prices.
  John 10/01/2017
I recently had occasion to visit with Integrity Automotive and was pleasantly surprised. They are knowledgeable, customer friendly and most of all they are honest. I had a problem with my car and suspected it could be a costly fix. I dropped the vehicle off and expected the worst. When I called to see if they had determined the problem they stated there was no problem! I went to pick up my car and met with Dewey, their mechanic. Dewey explained why there was nothing wrong and provided instant relief. Unlike Integrity, my dealership would have sold me a bill of goods. Thanks for living up to your name!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
540-388-0300
near by local auto car shop
4084 Germanna Hwy
Locust Grove, VA 22508
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo